Staff & Board - Huntington County Community Foundation
page-template-default,page,page-id-15601,page-child,parent-pageid-15362,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Staff & Board

Michael Howell

Executive Director

Matt Ditzler

Director of Accounting

Board of Directors

Steve Eisenhut – President
Retired Dana Corp. Executive

Midge Decker – 1st Vice President
Retired Pharmacist

Greg Smitley – Treasurer
Vice President of Finance at Huntington University

Nancy Breiner – Director
Retired Northfield High School Educator

David Daugherty – Director
CEO of the Daugherty Companies

Rick DeLaney – Director
Attorney at DeLaney, Hartburg, Roth & Garrott, LLP

Roger Dyson – Director
North Central Co-op

Steve Kimmel – Director
Executive Director of Huntington County Chamber of Commerce

John Nelson – Director
Project Manager at DLZ

John Niederman – Director
President of Pathfinder Services, Inc.

Marshall Sanders – Director
CEO of Cloud Security Strategies

Fred Scheiber – Director
Marketing Rep with Graphic Communications

Seth Whicker – Director
Financial Advisor with SYM Financial