Skip to Content

Board Members

Get To Know Our Current Board of Directors

John Nelson President Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Dr. Janelle Maxwell Pflieger 1st Vice President Physician, Cardinal Family Medicine

Chris Kauffman 2nd Vice President Chief Strategy Officer, Pathfinder Services, Inc.

Cindy Paul Treasurer/Secretary Retired Elementary Teacher

Chod Boxell Director Chief Executive Officer, Heritage Pointe Communities

Roger Dyson Director Manager, Ceres Solutions Co-Op

Adrian Halverstadt Director Attorney, HRG LLP

David Harvey Director Teacher, Huntington County Community School Corporation

Elizabeth Hire Director Donald E. & Lou Rayne Scheiber Catholic Education and Charity Fund

Heather Larr Director Senior Analyst, Lincoln Financial Group

Megan Reckelhoff Director VP of Operations, JJs

Becky Souder Director Secretary/Treasurer, Historic Warren Main Street - Retired Entrepreneur/Business Owner

Stephen Weingart Director VP for University Advancement, Huntington University

Susan Zahn Director Controller, Trinity Episcopal Church

Additional Information

Learn More About Us